h1

New DS Lite Colors ~

May 30, 2007

New DS Lite Colors

ALERT ALERT !!

 Nintendo Japan has just released two new colors for the DS Lite.

 Metallic Rose, which appears to be a shimmery dark pink  and Gloss Silver which is a …shiny silver.

No word on whether or not these will be seen in the States or UK (you know how they like to deprive us of colors T_T specifically blues).

These seem okay.  Personally I favor the glossy white or black to these.  Also why another pink?  Where’s my lime green DS guys?

3 comments

  1. I have a pink old school DS. I cant afford a DS Lite ;_;

    I dont like those colours much o.o ORANGE ORANGE!


  2. Oh yah orange would be neat!!


  3. I want like.. a fire engine red one.



Leave a Reply

