h1

Video Preview: Rock Band (PS3, Xbox360)

July 4, 2007

First things first: I am a Guitar Hero Addict. Most of my time at work is spent playing Guitar Hero 2 on one of the demo stations. Any time someone starts talking about Guitar Hero with me, it’s usually a lead-in for a impromptu throw-down of Guitar Warriors. I have been (not-so) patiently waiting for Guitar Hero 3….until I saw this video. The first in-game footage of Rock Band (courtesy of Gamespot), and I was blown away….Video is far more descriptive than I can be right now about this subject. Enjoy.

One comment

  1. OH MAN THAT LOOKS EPIC!
    TOTALLY TOTALY EPIC!
    I WANT IT!



Leave a Reply

