h1

THIS IS HOW ANIME MAGAZINES SHOULD BE:

August 8, 2007

MagazinePD

I WANT Anime Rants, I WANT New Season LineUps and to be told about what to expect, I WANT Poster and pPull-Outs, I WANT to read Articles about Anime that I am currently Watching, I WANT to know what the ACTUAL Anime Community think, I WANT to read about Anime Culture, I WANT a better kind of Anime Magazine.

No Point In Sitting Around Waiting. Pink Domino-The E-Zine Currently Recruiting!

TO APPLY SEND AN EMAIL TO PINKXDOMINO@GMAIL.COM

3 comments

  1. Need someone to proofread that? 😛


  2. Yes most likley xD


  3. When they re-make Eva, can they take the suck out? That’d be awesome.



Leave a Reply

