h1

Nay-Chan: The World and Internets Next Overlord

August 22, 2007

I woke up this morning and I thought “You know what? I’m going to take over the Internets and then the World. I’d make a good “Overlord of Earth” So that is what I plan to do. I think the world needs a liberal person with a good sense of humor running it that is fair and kind and just to all, unless you are Emo Scum in which case she will send Gabriel to kick sense into you. The world needs a liberal ruler because well you have to tolerate all cultures and such, that doesn’t mean I always have to be Liberal and tolerate everyone, but it helps. Also you need someone who can laugh at things, there would be so much less war and violence and hate if we all took life a bit less seriously and had more fun. Laugh at each other, in a good way, and take life as it comes. If you stress about money and power and are greedy and horrible then you will always end up hurting everyone.

My Reign of Greatness shall also include the following people.

GRAND DUCHESS ABBY: RULER OF EUROPE

GENERAL JOEL: COMMANDER OF THE MONKEY ARMIES OF GREENLAND AND CANADA

SUPREME WARLORD DREW: RULER OF THE AMERICAS

LORD KNIGHT JAMES: SUPREME OVERLORDS COUNCIL AND CONTROLLER OF MUSIC IN THE SOUTHERN HEMISPHERE

LADY MISA MISA: OWNER OF AFRICA

SIR GABRIEL OF ASSHATERY: THE MAN WHO KEEPS THE WORLD FREE OF WHINEY EMOS

MISTRESS BECKS OF THE EAST : CONTROLLER OF CHINA AND JAPAN

So what goo would I do the world? Well I would for one thing get all those stupidly rich people that did nothing for their money (HELLO PARIS HILTON) and make it so they have to actually work for their money. I hate stupid, Hollywood, Party scene girls, I’d make them all work in McDonalds and stuff xD I think it would do them all good to see life is hard because they have no idea. I would spread the wealth a bit too so that everyone had enough to live on. I know thats a pretty idealistic thing to say but it would be good if it worked. Fox News would be banned from broadcasting because it’s utter rubbish xD I’d put someone neutral in charge of Israel too. Because it’s a holy land for Muslims, Jews and Christians so it should be run by someone of neither religion who is imapartial and won’t give favor to one and not the other. Then everyone could live there in Harmony, the Palestinians could come home and people could go about their holy pilgramiges in Peace rather than fighting all the way.

When they dub over Anime they won’t be allowed to change it, and the dubbings will have to pass a test and if they don’t live up to the standards they will be rejected. There will be a channel showing Subbed Anime all day though. Because Anime makes people into better people xD It’s true. James will control what music people in the Southern Hemesphere will listen too, so be warned you will all be forced to listen to Belle and Sebastian >.< I will control what the North listens to so be warned there will be lots of Fall Out Boy xD Gabriel will beat up the awful Emo Kids like EmoChin and those Scene Kids that think they are better than everyone else because they can’t see through their side parting. He will beat them with bats full of rusty nails. It will save on them all cutting themselves you see, its better for everyone this way. This also goes for bloodd “rude boys and girls” in East London who think being Asian means you have to copy Black Ghetto Culture. MAKE YOUR OWN DAMN CULTURE AND DON’T CALL ME A BLOODY COCONUT BECAUSE I DIDN’T WANT TO BE LIKE YOU xD Gabriel will unleash his wrath.

I would mostly preach Peace and Love though. I am not a hippy but I think if we all learned to tolerate each other’s faith and cultures that we would all get along so much better. So I will not enforce culture onto the different parts of the world and make them all one big mix of culture I will let them do what they like. Eastern and Western Culture do differ and we should accept that they do instead of forcing Western Practices on the East. Let them do what they like. As long as it’s not hurting anyone it’s fine. Same goes for religion, my rule will be it’s fine and you can practice whatever religion you want but for gods sake don’t start fighting with each other. Accept you have differences and live in peace. I would make the media less bias and make sure it only reported the Truth to the people and also make gaining an education and access to a Health Service Free wherever you are in the world. Thus making people smarter and healthier. Yes it will cost a lot of money but I’m sure the 10 richest people the world do not NEED billions of dollars.

I think I would make a good Overlord of Earth and the Internet. VOTE FOR NAY!

Leave a Reply

