h1

NAYUKI HERE!

September 11, 2007

Hello My Pretties!

I am hereto explain my absence from the wonderful Pink Domino for the last few weeks. The first reason is that I lost my internet and the second reason is that I am really really ill. I will write an article soon that will have you coming back for more and more and update the image gallery soon. Also will put up Septembers PinUp of the month! All these things to come by the end of the week or I shall eat my Bunny Ears!

For now gaze at this sexy beast. Well We are celebrating The new Eva released this month after all!

091107-2025-nayukihere1.jpg

2 comments

  1. Hope you are getting better. Get well sonon, sweety…


  2. Thank you ^_^



Leave a Reply

