h1

We salute those who are about to rock!

October 16, 2007

Now presenting my musical choices……. First off we have Bo-Peep. I fell in love when I first heard em! now I couldn’t find any music vids of them but I did find this awesome clip of em playing live, I think you’ll agree when I say they are rather quite good.

Check out their myspace at http://www.myspace.com/bopeepjapan

I thought I’d show you this lovely man. He has a really nice voice and appears to be very talented……quite easy on the eyes too ^_^. Would I lie to you?
RED

Add to My Profile | More Videos
I wasn’t lying was I? Anywhoo, I do love these band you should love them too. If u don’t well… well…… you’re just silly if you don’t!!!

Leave a Reply

