h1

New Domino Member!!!

January 25, 2008

Hello my lovelies! I am Nessie-chan and a new posty member thing on Pink Domino. Please to be excusing frivolous stupidity that I might end up posting here, but if it interests me and/or makes me laugh, then I WILL post it!

What will I be focusing on? Nothing really. Maybe some things about cosplay, some manga reviews and Yaoi. There is not enough yaoi on here. This is unacceptable in my opinion and shall be changed.

Perhaps in the future there might be a special suprise for you guys! Keep dropping by and keep an eye out for it! In the meantime, leave a comment warning me what I have gotten myself into…

Nessie-chan x

2 comments

  1. I am glad you are here! 😀
    I SHALL RECRUIT MORE PEOPLES!


  2. Hi welcome to the team.



Leave a Reply

