h1

A Little Update

March 28, 2008

Hello my dears. I have been in Canada for the last two weeks which would explain my lack of updates and well general lack of looking at Pink Domino. We were meant to get a new Layout but the person who was meant to help do that IS NOT VERY RELIABLE. Anyway in honor of my trip to Canada (which is a country I now love) I present to you Mr Andrew Bravener. A sexy Candian from Canadia making CINNAMON BUNS which are the tastiest thing ever. Tasty boy makes Tasty food. Where in this video is the fail? Nowhere, that’s right.

Cinnamon Buns in less than 5 minutes? Yes please I say. Yes please.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

